Clergy & Parish Staff

All of our staff may be reached by calling the church office at 910-457-6173.

Office hours are Monday – Thursday 9:30 am – 4:00 pm, Friday 9:30 am – Noon

Rev. J. Victor Gournas
Phone: (910) 457-6173 #4 to leave message
Rev. J. Douglas Lawson
Pastor Emeritus
Retired 2005
Pat Ciemnicki
Director of Pastoral Services
Pat Novotny
Director of Faith Development
Anne Benedict
Office Assistant
Dixon McLeod
Chairperson of Pastoral Council
Robert Benedict
Chairperson of Finance Council
Elaine Kontos
Virginia Bovelsky
Director of Music
Tommy Watson
Jean Williams
Dot Ryan
Bereavement Ministry